Friday, 04/20/2018
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  • Saturday, April 21, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    8 slots remaining

    280 Elm St NW, Atlanta, GA 30314

    10 points

    Community-Based Opportunity!

    Come help get JR's Joy and Reflect Garden ready for Spring Planting! 

    MORE
  • Saturday, April 21, 1 PM - 3 PM (2 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    305 Joseph E Lowery Blvd NW Atlanta, GA 30314

    10 points

    URGENT NEED: Help fight the food desert!

    MORE
Monday, 04/23/2018
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018
Saturday, 04/28/2018
Monday, 04/30/2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018
Friday, 05/04/2018